My Niyima SOL favorites -Yoga, Gym, Pilates, lounge!

My Niyima SOL favorites -Yoga, Gym, Pilates, lounge!

iOS camera image
jenniferlynnwells.polyvore.com

iOS camera image
jenniferlynnwells.polyvore.com

iOS camera image
jenniferlynnwells.polyvore.com

iOS camera image
jenniferlynnwells.polyvore.com

iOS camera image
jenniferlynnwells.polyvore.com

iOS camera image
jenniferlynnwells.polyvore.com

iOS camera image
jenniferlynnwells.polyvore.com

iOS camera image
jenniferlynnwells.polyvore.com

Author: sllew777

I am a lover of all quality products, as a 41 year old woman ( single mom) I want to look and feel youthful. I love a great deal but quality is important to me. I am going to share all the products and items, I can't live without. I am the go-to girl for just about anything so hopefully I can share some of what I have learned or just my style in general. I grew up in Northern CA then moved to LA for some time and now I reside in Las Vegas. Thats my story šŸ˜Š Cheers

Leave a Reply

